District Calendar
District
School Year Calendar
School Board Meeting

November 20, 2017:  6:00 p.m., admin building

EZ School Pay for lunch bills
Weather
Contact Information
Searcy County School District
952 Highway 65 North
Marshall, Arkansas 72650
Schedule:

Office: Mon-Fri, 8am - 4pm

 

Map  
Phone: 870-448-3011
Toll Free: 800-592-8430
Fax: 870-448-3012
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 115)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Betty Barnes Barnes, Betty
HS Band/Choir Director
bbarnes@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Angela Baysinger Baysinger, Angela
KG Teacher
abaysinger@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Tim Baysinger Baysinger, Tim
HS Science
tbaysinger@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Holly Beavers Beavers , Holly
Social Studies
hbeavers@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Mikelyn Bixler Bixler, Mikelyn
HS FACS
mbixler@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Debbie Blair Blair, Debbie
3rd Grade Teacher
dblair@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Heather Bohannon
Bohannon, Heather
MES Principal
hbohannon@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Patti Bohannon
Bohannon, Patti
Marshall ABC Preschool Coordinator
pattib@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Courtney Brenaman Brenaman, Courtney
Teacher
cbrenaman@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Virginia Brown Brown, Virginia
LIS SPED
vbrown@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Mary Bruce Bruce, Mary
ABC Preschool Teacher
mbruce@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Christin Burks Burks, Christin
MHS Art
cburks@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Christin Burks Burks, Christin
MHS Art
cburks@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Ricki Campbell Campbell, Ricki
2nd Grade Teacher
rcampbell@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Tracy Campbell Campbell, Tracy
Fifth Grade
campbet@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Nichole Carr Carr, Nichole
HS Math
ncarr@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Donna Casto Casto, Donna
Librarian
Searcy County School District View Website
Donna Casto Casto, Donna
Librarian
dcasto@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Bennetta Caston
Caston, Bennetta
LIS Principal
bcaston@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Dusty Clark Clark, Dusty
HS Social Studies
dclark@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Jill Clark Clark, Jill
HS English
jclark@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Matthew Cloud
Cloud, Matthew
Technology Coordinator
mcloud@scsd.infoSearcy County School District
Lisa  Cox Cox, Lisa
Counselor
lcox@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Lisa Cox Cox, Lisa
7-8 Counselor
Searcy County School District View Website
Shelby Crumley Crumley, Shelby
Art Teacher
scrumley@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Jaden Dearing Dearing, Jaden
HS Science
jdearing@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Kenda Dearing Dearing, Kenda
Math/Science Instructional Facilitator, Physics
kdearing@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Tammy Deckard Deckard, Tammy
MES Librarian
tdeckard@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Kelby Drennan Drennan, Kelby
Boys Basketball Coach
kdrennan@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Kimberly Drewry Drewry, Kimberly
1st Grade Teacher
kdrewry@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Roger Ellison Ellison, Roger
Tech
rellison@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Alyssa Farmer
Farmer, Alyssa
K-3 Literacy Coach
afarmer@scsd.infoSearcy County School District
Cindy Gorton Gorton, Cindy
MHS Life Skills
cgorton@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Gene Graham Graham, Gene
NCCC AutoTech
ggraham@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Lori Gray
Gray, Lori
4-12 Literacy Coach
lgray@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Lori Gray Gray, Lori
Literacy Instructional Facilitator
Searcy County School District
Nancy Gregorich Gregorich, Nancy
5th & 6th Grade Science
ngregorich@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Darlene Griffin Griffin, Darlene
Sixth Grade
dgriffin@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Andy Griffith Griffith, Andy
NCCC AutoBody
agriffith@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Brock Harness Harness, Brock
MHS Social Studies
wharness@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Josie Harness Harness, Josie
1st Grade Teacher
jsmith@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Tyler Harness Harness, Tyler
AE Teacher
tharness@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Kayla Harris Harris, Kayla
2nd Grade Teacher
kharris@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Shaley Hertter Hertter, Shaley
1st Grade Teacher
shertter@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Deryk Hibbard Hibbard, Deryk
Teacher
dhibbard@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Terin Hollis Hollis, Terin
LIS Instructional Support Specialist
thollis@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Adalea Horton Horton, Adalea
Preschool Teacher: Mrs. Adalea
ahorton@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Cindy Horton Horton, Cindy
Fourth Grade
cindyh@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Clarissa Horton Horton, Clarissa
2nd Grade Teacher
chorton@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Leisha  Horton Horton, Leisha
lhorton
lhorton@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Misti Horton Horton, Misti
Admin staff
mhorton@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Brandi Housley Housley, Brandi
7th Grade Teacher
bhousley@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Katherine Hudson Hudson, Katherine
HS Agri
khudson@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Gail Jason Jason, Gail
NCCC Cosmetology
gjason@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Angie Johnson Johnson, Angie
3rd Grade Teacher
angiej@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Loni Kelley Kelley, Loni
3rd Grade Teacher
kelleyl@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Sami Kelley Kelley, Sami
ABC Preschool
skelley@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Cali Kyle Kyle, Cali
LIS 4th Grade Literacy
ckyle@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Mary Lemings Lemings, Mary
MHS Literacy
mlemings@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
Wendi Lesley Lesley, Wendi
Kindergarten Teacher
wlesley@scsd.infoSearcy County School District View Website
I<  <  >  >I